Govt PG College, Bazpur      05949-282140


  1. Chairperson: Dr. Manuhar Arya (Principal In-Charge) 
  2.  Nodal Officer: Dr. Aadarsh Kumar Chaudhri

Its a matter of great pleasure and achievement that Government Post Graduate College, Bazpur is selected under component seven of RUSA Phase -1 for the infrastructural development. Under component seven of RUSA Rs. 200 lakhs has been sanctioned from the MHRD, RUSA under XII Plan for the infrastructural improvement of the college. Sanctioned amount is further allocated in the ratio of 35:35:30 respectively under New construction, Upgradation & renovation work and for the New facilities to be added in the college. As per this ratio Rs. 70 lakhs is sanctioned for the up gradation and renovation work under which Boys & Girls toilet renovation, internal & external painting of old building (Administrative Block, Arts Block & Commerce Block), beautification of campus with interlocking tiles and accosted steel benches and upgrading of 4 classes into smart class has to be carried out. Under New facilities; sports equipments, computers, books, e-resources, digitization of library, upgradation of Science lab has to be done. With the financial assistance from RUSA, college is striving to convert it into a centre of excellence for qualitative academic growth of students as well as faculty. 

error: Content is protected !!