Govt PG College, Bazpur      05949-282140

Department of Political Science is one of the premier departments of this college, which is running since the inception of college. Presently Political Science department holds the largest no of intakes in UG and PG courses, which is affiliated through Kumaun University Nainital. Political science department has a departmental council comprising of faculty members and students, which organize different activities like debate, essay, and group discussions etc. from time to time. Political Science department is blessed with two energetic and competent faculty members, who are striving hard to upgrade and enhance the level of quality teaching by adding different techniques and tools of teaching. Apart from traditional U.G. (B.A.) and P.G. (M.A.) courses; department is planning to initiate proposals for different skill development courses like leadership programme. 



Name of Faculty



1Dr. Brijesh Kumar Joshi (view resume) Assistant Professor (In charge)
2Dr. Vandana (view resume) Assistant Professor
3Shri Rohit Kumar (view resume) Assistant Professor
error: Content is protected !!