Govt PG College, Bazpur      05949-282140


Chairperson: Dr. Manuhar Arya (Principal In-Charge)

Coordinator: Dr. Aadarsh Kumar Chaudhri (Assistant Professor and In-charge Department of Physics), Incharge Examination, Incharge RUSA, Coordinator UOU, Incharge University Online Portal).

Member: Dr. Kumar Vumal Lakhtakiya (Assistant Professor & In-Charge Department of Commerce, Chief Proctor, Nodal Officer UGC)

Member: Dr. Vikas Ranjan Kumar (Assistant Professor History, Member Examination CommitteeAssistant coordination UOU)

Member: Dr. Jaya Kandpal (Assistant Professor Zoology, Member Examination Committee, member women grievance redressal cell)

Member Dr. Sooraj Pal Singh (In-charge Department of Mathematics, In-charge MIS portal, In-charge AISHE)

Dr. Yogesh Chandra (Assistant Professor Physics)

Sri.  Shanjay Singh Bisht (Assistant Professor Physics)