



## राजकीय स्नातकोत्तर महाविद्यालय

## बाजपुर (ऊधमसिंह नगर) उत्तराखण्ड

website- www.gpgcbazpur.in

email id- gdcbazpur@rediffmail.com

## Event: Student Felicitation Ceremony Organized by- Cultural Committee Date- 26-10-2023

The Student Felicitation Ceremony was organized with great pomp in the Government Postgraduate College Bajpur on 26 October 2023. The program was inaugurated by lighting a lamp in front of Maa Saraswati by the Principal of the college Professor Kamal Kishore Pandey, Senior Professor Dr. Rita Sachan and Cultural Incharge Dr. Manuhar Arya. In the ceremony, cultural programs like Kumaoni, Punjabi, group and solo folk dance and stand up comedy etc. were presented by the students.

Thereafter, the winning participants of the Sports Day were awarded by Sports In-charge Dr. Vikas Ranjan.

Deserving students were also awarded by the departmental councils of various subjects.

The Student Union In-charge decorated the badges of the Student Union President, Vice-President, Secretary etc. and provided them certificates. In the program, the chief guest Principal Professor KK Pandey congratulated the students and encouraged them.









## छात्र अभिनंदन समारोह में सांस्कृतिक कार्यक्रमों की धूम

बाजपुर। राजकीय स्नातकोत्तर महाविद्यालय बाजपुर में छात्र अभिनंदन समारोह का धूमधाम से आयोजित किया गया। कार्यक्रम का शभारंभ म्ख्य अतिथि और महाविद्यालय के प्राचार्य प्रो. कमल किशोर पांडे द्वारा मां सरस्वती के समक्ष दीप प्रज्वलित कर किया गया। समारोह में क्रीड़ा और विभिन्न विषयों के विभागीय परिषद द्वारा होनहार छात्र-छात्राओं को पुरस्कृत किया गया। इसके पश्चात विद्यार्थियों द्वारा पहाड़ी, पंजाबी, एकल व सामृहिक नृत्य और स्टैंडअप कॉमेडी आदि विभिन्न प्रकार के सांस्कृतिक कार्यक्रम प्रस्तुत किए गए। इसी बीच छात्रसंघ प्रभारी बी.के. जोशी ने छात्रसंघ पदाधिकारियों में छात्रसंघ अध्यक्ष दीपक कुमार, छात्रसंघ उपाध्यक्ष (छात्रा) पूजा शर्मा, उपाध्यक्ष

गौरव और कोपाध्यक्ष सत्यम रहेला का बेज अलंकरण कर स्वागत किया, और उन्हें प्रमाणपत्र प्रदान किया। प्रो. पांडे ने कहा कि वे बाजपुर महाविद्यालय को डॉ. खेमकरण सोमन ने किया। डे अवसर पर डॉ. रीता सचान, डॉ. सुर पाल, डॉ. मनुहार आर्थ, डॉ. बी. ब जोशी, डॉ. प्रदीप दुर्गापाल, डॉ. अती



ऐसा बनाना चाहते हैं कि आने वाली पीढ़ी भी थाद रखें।कार्यक्रम का संचालन समाजशास्त्र विभाग के डॉ. अनिल कुमार सेनी और हिंदी विभाग के

वर्मा, डॉ. आदर्श चौथरी, डॉ. ज कांडपाल, डॉ. विकास रंजन, डॉ. सं चौर्रसिया, डॉ. मनप्रीत सिंह, डॉ. दर्शना डॉ. नीलम सतेंद्र यादव उपस्थित ?

